Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Game 86
#1
               Rulers in this Campaign:
        Abbr    Region                      Kingdom                                   Ruled By

         DE    The Crown Islands(1)    The Seven Hells of the Demon Princes           Glowamane
         BL    Darkover(2)             The Dark Skies of the Black Dragons            DuPont
         FT    The Diamond Coast(3)    The Expanse of the Free Traders                DuPont
         LY    Krynn(4)                The Vile Culture of the Lycans                 Glowamane
         DA    Triumvia(5)             The Onyx Imperium of the Dark Elves            Windstar
         RD    Zanthia(6)              The Reign of Terror of the Red Dragons         Zarashand
         DU    Nyvaria(7)              The Domain of the Great Druid                  Canticar
         GI    The Sword Coast(8)      The Giants Above The Trembling Ground          Zarashand
         NE    Pellinor(9)             The Shadow Lands of the Necromancer            Windstar
         PI    Zamora(10)              The Pirates of Avalon and Beyond               Vball Michael
         RA    Mythgar(11)             The Iron Province of the Rangers               Vball Michael
         GN    The Untamed Lands(12)   The Golden Principality of the Gnomes          Canticar
Reply

#2
Teams

1) Druid Gnome
2) Giants Red Dragon
3) Pirates Ranger
4) Black Dragon Free Traders
5) Dark Elven Necromancer
6) Demon Princes Lycans
Reply

#3
GI => RA you might want to tax your town in the Sword Coast this turn before I take it.
Reply

#4
DA/NE-->GI/RD

You have done a first for me. I have never been attacked on turn 3 before, yet you have done just that. May you live in interesting times because of it.

BTW: you could rectify this by just leaving, but I doubt that you would do this.
Reply

#5
(02-28-2023, 03:46 PM)Zar@shand Wrote: GI => RA you might want to tax your town in the Sword Coast this turn before I take it.

DA/NE-->RA

Don't listen to him. His forces are occupied in my destruction, so he has little that he can do to carry out this threat. If you would like, you could just attack him and solve everyone's problems.
Reply

#6
(02-28-2023, 04:54 PM)Windstar2 Wrote: DA/NE-->GI/RD

You have done a first for me. I have never been attacked on turn 3 before, yet you have done just that. May you live in interesting times because of it.

BTW: you could rectify this by just leaving, but I doubt that you would do this.

I happened to run across your pc and thought there was little point in waiting. I may have struck the first blow, but you have the experience so it should be a good contest.
Reply

#7
(02-28-2023, 05:00 PM)Windstar2 Wrote:
(02-28-2023, 03:46 PM)Zar@shand Wrote: GI => RA you might want to tax your town in the Sword Coast this turn before I take it.

DA/NE-->RA

Don't listen to him. His forces are occupied in my destruction, so he has little that he can do to carry out this threat. If you would like, you could just attack him and solve everyone's problems.

I imagine the RA are aware of my emissaries at the town, so this is just a polite heads up, so they can maximise there production.
Reply

#8
(02-28-2023, 05:58 PM)Zar@shand Wrote:
(02-28-2023, 05:00 PM)Windstar2 Wrote:
(02-28-2023, 03:46 PM)Zar@shand Wrote: GI => RA you might want to tax your town in the Sword Coast this turn before I take it.

DA/NE-->RA

Don't listen to him. His forces are occupied in my destruction, so he has little that he can do to carry out this threat. If you would like, you could just attack him and solve everyone's problems.

I imagine the RA are aware of my emissaries at the town, so this is just a polite heads up, so they can maximise there production.

I am aware, but thank you for the heads up.
Reply

#9
Zarashand, I need you to be truthful in this: Did your P! wizard die after the battles? I cast a dispel magic spell on your group, to make sure that you could not cast a protect hero/wizard spell to save your wizard. I then cast a kill lhero/wizard spell that should have toastified your mage. However, the magic phase never happened. My turn said that my kill wizard spell was cast, but I saw in the ensuing battle against my PC that your wizard was alive.

I know that if a group hat isn't in battle casts a kill hero/wizard spell that it takes effect as normal. However, my results showed no such event. Please enlighten me on this, as I am disgruntled.
Reply

#10
(03-01-2023, 06:36 AM)Windstar2 Wrote: Zarashand, I need you to be truthful in this: Did your P! wizard die after the battles? I cast a dispel magic spell on your group, to make sure that you could not cast a protect hero/wizard spell to save your wizard. I then cast a kill lhero/wizard spell that should have toastified your mage. However, the magic phase never happened. My turn said that my kill wizard spell was cast, but I saw in the ensuing battle against my PC that your wizard was alive.

I know that if a group hat isn't in battle casts a kill hero/wizard spell that it takes effect as normal. However, my results showed no such event. Please enlighten me on this, as I am disgruntled.

Yes, your spell worked as it should have
Reply



Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread:
1 Guest(s)

Powered By MyBB, © 2002-2025 Melroy van den Berg.